The Capitol Theatre The Capitol Theatre

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lakewood

Lakewood 8

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Lockport

Transit Drive-In

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

Close X

The Capitol Theatre
720 Builders Way
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
716-787-8720

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE MET: LIVE IN HD - LA RONDINE

Sat, Apr 20
12:55
Wed, Apr 24
1:00

THE MINISTRY OF UNGENTLEMANLY WARFARE

Sat, Apr 20
11:05 1:45 4:15 6:55 9:35
Sun, Apr 21
11:05 1:45 4:15 6:55
Mon, Apr 22
11:05 1:45 4:15 6:55
Tue, Apr 23
11:05 1:45 4:15 6:55
Wed, Apr 24
11:05 1:45 4:15 6:55
Thu, Apr 25
11:05 1:45 4:15 6:55

SPY X FAMILY CODE: WHITE (SUBTITLED)

Sat, Apr 20
11:25 2:00 4:30 7:05 9:40
Sun, Apr 21
11:25 2:00 4:30 7:05
Mon, Apr 22
11:25 2:00 4:30 7:05
Tue, Apr 23
11:25 2:00 4:30 7:05
Wed, Apr 24
11:25 2:00 4:30 7:05
Thu, Apr 25
11:25 2:00 4:30 7:05

ABIGAIL

Sat, Apr 20
11:15 12:30 1:50 3:00 4:20 5:30 7:00 8:05 9:30
Sun, Apr 21
11:15 12:30 1:50 3:00 4:20 5:30 7:00 8:05
Mon, Apr 22
11:15 12:30 1:50 3:00 4:20 5:30 7:00 8:05
Tue, Apr 23
11:15 12:30 1:50 3:00 4:20 5:30 7:00 8:05
Wed, Apr 24
11:15 12:30 1:50 3:00 4:20 5:30 7:00 8:05
Thu, Apr 25
11:15 12:30 1:50 3:00 4:20 5:30 7:00 8:05

SHREK 2

Sat, Apr 20
11:30 2:00 4:35
Sun, Apr 21
11:30 2:00 4:35
Mon, Apr 22
11:30 2:00 4:35
Tue, Apr 23
11:30 2:00 4:35
Wed, Apr 24
11:30 2:00 4:35
Thu, Apr 25
11:30 2:00 4:35

CIVIL WAR

Sat, Apr 20
11:05 12:00 1:35 2:30 4:05 5:00 6:35 7:30 9:05
Sun, Apr 21
11:05 12:00 1:35 2:30 4:05 5:00 6:35 7:30
Mon, Apr 22
11:05 12:00 1:35 2:30 4:05 5:00 6:35 7:30
Tue, Apr 23
11:05 12:00 1:35 2:30 4:05 5:00 6:35 7:30
Wed, Apr 24
11:05 12:00 1:35 2:30 4:05 5:00 7:30
Thu, Apr 25
11:05 12:00 1:35 2:30 4:05 5:00 7:30

THE FIRST OMEN

Sat, Apr 20
7:10 9:50
Sun, Apr 21
7:10
Mon, Apr 22
7:10
Tue, Apr 23
7:10
Wed, Apr 24
7:10
Thu, Apr 25
7:10

MONKEY MAN

Sat, Apr 20
9:45

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE

Sat, Apr 20
12:15 1:15 2:50 3:50 5:40 6:40 8:15 9:15
Sun, Apr 21
12:15 1:15 2:50 3:50 5:40 6:40 8:15
Mon, Apr 22
12:15 1:15 2:50 3:50 5:40 6:40 8:15
Tue, Apr 23
12:15 1:15 2:50 3:50 5:40 6:40 8:15
Wed, Apr 24
12:15 1:15 2:50 3:50 5:40 6:40 8:15
Thu, Apr 25
12:15 1:15 2:50 3:50 5:40 6:40 8:15

GHOSTBUSTERS: FROZEN EMPIRE

Sat, Apr 20
1:30 4:00 6:45 9:20
Sun, Apr 21
1:30 4:00 6:45
Mon, Apr 22
1:30 4:00 6:45
Tue, Apr 23
1:30 4:00 6:45
Wed, Apr 24
1:30 4:00 6:45
Thu, Apr 25
1:30 4:00 6:45

ARTHUR THE KING

Sat, Apr 20
4:40 7:15
Sun, Apr 21
11:25 2:05 4:40 7:15
Mon, Apr 22
11:25 2:05 4:40 7:15
Tue, Apr 23
11:25 2:05 4:40 7:15
Wed, Apr 24
4:40 7:15
Thu, Apr 25
11:25 2:05

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Sat, Apr 20
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00
Sun, Apr 21
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00
Mon, Apr 22
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00
Tue, Apr 23
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00
Wed, Apr 24
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00
Thu, Apr 25
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

UNSUNG HERO (EARLY ACCESS)

Wed, Apr 24
6:35

CHALLENGERS

Thu, Apr 25
4:40 7:35
Fri, Apr 26
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Apr 27
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Apr 28
12:45 3:45 6:45
Mon, Apr 29
12:45 3:45 6:45
Tue, Apr 30
12:45 3:45 6:45
Wed, May 1
12:45 3:45 6:45
Thu, May 2
12:45 3:45 6:45

UNSUNG HERO

Thu, Apr 25
6:35
Fri, Apr 26
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50 9:25
Sat, Apr 27
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50 9:25
Sun, Apr 28
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50
Mon, Apr 29
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50
Tue, Apr 30
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50
Wed, May 1
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50
Thu, May 2
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:50

ALIEN - 45TH ANNIVERSARY

Fri, Apr 26
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:50
Sat, Apr 27
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:50
Sun, Apr 28
1:30 4:15 7:00
Mon, Apr 29
1:30 4:15 7:00
Tue, Apr 30
1:30 4:15 7:00
Wed, May 1
1:30 4:15 7:00
Thu, May 2
1:30 4:15 7:00

BOY KILLS WORLD

Fri, Apr 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05 9:35
Sat, Apr 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05 9:35
Sun, Apr 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05
Mon, Apr 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05
Tue, Apr 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05
Wed, May 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05
Thu, May 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:05

THE FALL GUY

Thu, May 2
5:00 7:50
Fri, May 3
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Sat, May 4
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Sun, May 5
1:20 4:10 7:00
Mon, May 6
1:20 4:10 7:00
Tue, May 7
1:20 4:10 7:00
Wed, May 8
1:20 4:10 7:00
Thu, May 9
1:20 4:10 7:00

TAROT

Thu, May 2
4:45 7:05
Fri, May 3
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sat, May 4
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, May 5
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15
Mon, May 6
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15
Tue, May 7
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15
Wed, May 8
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15
Thu, May 9
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, May 9
3:00 4:00 6:15 7:15
Fri, May 10
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15 9:20
Sat, May 11
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15 9:20
Sun, May 12
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15
Mon, May 13
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15
Tue, May 14
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15
Wed, May 15
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15
Thu, May 16
12:00 1:00 3:10 4:10 6:15 7:15

THE MET: LIVE IN HD - MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Sat, May 11
12:55
Wed, May 15
1:00